Latest Products http://www.venusprecast.co.in Latest Products Sat, 23 Oct 2021 02:21:59 +0530 en-us http://www.venusprecast.co.in Boundary Wall http://www.venusprecast.co.in/boundary-wall.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/boundary-wall.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compound Wall http://www.venusprecast.co.in/compound-wall.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/compound-wall.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Precast Security Wall http://www.venusprecast.co.in/precast-security-wall.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/precast-security-wall.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Precast Boundary Wall http://www.venusprecast.co.in/industrial-precast-boundary-wall.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/industrial-precast-boundary-wall.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High durability Resistant to extreme weather conditions Sturdy construction Reinforcement concrete containing 4 Bars of 3 mm high tensile carbon steel (Developing Tension Above 14000 kg Force) Open Land RCC Boundary Wall http://www.venusprecast.co.in/open-land-rcc-boundary-wall.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/open-land-rcc-boundary-wall.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RCC Boundary Wall http://www.venusprecast.co.in/rcc-boundary-wall.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/rcc-boundary-wall.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Sturdy construction High strength Resistant to extreme weather conditions RCC Precast Boundary Wall http://www.venusprecast.co.in/rcc-precast-boundary-wall.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/rcc-precast-boundary-wall.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Compound Wall http://www.venusprecast.co.in/concrete-compound-wall.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/concrete-compound-wall.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Precast Concrete Compound Wall http://www.venusprecast.co.in/precast-concrete-compound-wall.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/precast-concrete-compound-wall.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Prestressed Compound Wall http://www.venusprecast.co.in/prestressed-compound-wall.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/prestressed-compound-wall.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RCC Compound Boundary Wall http://www.venusprecast.co.in/rcc-compound-boundary-wall.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/rcc-compound-boundary-wall.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Easy to install and maintain Available in customer-specified size Resistant to extreme weather condition RCC Compound Wall http://www.venusprecast.co.in/rcc-compound-wall.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/rcc-compound-wall.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: • Resistant to extreme weather conditions • Well-constructed • Unique outlook RCC Folding Compound Wall http://www.venusprecast.co.in/rcc-folding-compound-wall.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/rcc-folding-compound-wall.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Easily movable Highly weather resistant Available in various sizes Eco Friendly RCC Prefabricated Compound Wall http://www.venusprecast.co.in/rcc-prefabricated-compound-wall.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/rcc-prefabricated-compound-wall.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Readymade Compound Wall http://www.venusprecast.co.in/readymade-compound-wall.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/readymade-compound-wall.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Available in customized specifications Resistant to extreme weather conditions Sturdy construction Eco Friendly Industrial Godown Wall http://www.venusprecast.co.in/industrial-godown-wall.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/industrial-godown-wall.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Readymade Godown Wall http://www.venusprecast.co.in/readymade-godown-wall.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/readymade-godown-wall.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High Durability Rugged construction Can resist harsh weather Easily Assembled, Eco Friendly Precast Concrete Panel Wall http://www.venusprecast.co.in/precast-concrete-panel-wall.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/precast-concrete-panel-wall.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prefabricated Concrete Wall http://www.venusprecast.co.in/prefabricated-concrete-wall.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/prefabricated-concrete-wall.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Eco Friendly Machine cut edges Timely constructed Unique outlook Column : Beams is 6x6 inches (150mm x 150mm) We use PCC still with 3 mm. and per beams 7 pieces, with a stressing system Length depends on customer’s requirement We use PCC steel with 3 mm and per sheet 4 pieces, with stressing system RCC Prefabricated Wall http://www.venusprecast.co.in/rcc-prefabricated-wall.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/rcc-prefabricated-wall.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Sturdy construction Excellent finish High durability Eco Friendly Precast Security Wall http://www.venusprecast.co.in/precast-security-wall.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/precast-security-wall.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Longer service life Reliability Well-constructed Eco Friendly RCC Precast Security Fence Wall http://www.venusprecast.co.in/rcc-precast-security-fence-wall.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/rcc-precast-security-fence-wall.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Eco Friendly Durable Water resistance High endurance Security Fence Walls http://www.venusprecast.co.in/security-fence-walls.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/security-fence-walls.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Eco Friendly Robust construction Available in customized sizes High resistance to extreme weather conditions Easy Operation Precast Concrete Readymade Wall http://www.venusprecast.co.in/precast-concrete-readymade-wall.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/precast-concrete-readymade-wall.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Eco Friendly High strength Superior quality Robustness RCC Readymade Boundary Wall http://www.venusprecast.co.in/rcc-readymade-boundary-wall.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/rcc-readymade-boundary-wall.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Eco Friendly It can be moved at any time and any place We can install it faster than our ordinary/brick’s wall It is utilized less space than bricks’ wall RCC Readymade Compound Wall http://www.venusprecast.co.in/rcc-readymade-compound-wall.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/rcc-readymade-compound-wall.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Eco Friendly Resistant to extreme weather conditions Excellent finish Robust construction Readymade Concrete Wall http://www.venusprecast.co.in/readymade-concrete-wall.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/readymade-concrete-wall.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Housing Societies Compound Walls http://www.venusprecast.co.in/housing-societies-compound-walls.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/housing-societies-compound-walls.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Precast Boundary Wall With Barbed Wire http://www.venusprecast.co.in/precast-boundary-wall-with-barbed-wire.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/precast-boundary-wall-with-barbed-wire.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Eco Friendly Sturdy construction Excellent finish High durability RCC Precast Prestressed Boundary Wall http://www.venusprecast.co.in/rcc-precast-prestressed-boundary-wall.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/rcc-precast-prestressed-boundary-wall.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Eco Friendly Sturdy construction High strength Resistant to extreme weather conditions Cement Boundary Wall http://www.venusprecast.co.in/cement-boundary-wall.htm http://www.venusprecast.co.in/cement-boundary-wall.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530